2019 Conference Banner Photo Slim

2019 Annual Conference & Trade Show

Oct. 14 - 16, 2019

at Mill Falls at the Lake in Meredith, NH

2019 Annual County Government Awards


Nominations have closed for the 2019 NHAC County Government Awards. Each year the New Hampshire Association of Counties honors individuals for their service to county government and the citizens of their communities. Individuals are nominated by their peers and the winners are selected by the NHAC Awards Committee. Join us during the Annual Conference & Trade Show at 5:30 PM on Wednesday, October 16 to celebrate the award recipients at the Awards Banquet.




2019 Awards Committee Members: 

Belknap: Debra Shackett
Carroll: Howie Chandler
Cheshire: Chuck Weed, Chair
Coös: Julie Brunault
Grafton: Julie Libby
Hillsborough: Toni Pappas
Merrimack: Sara Lewko
Rockingham: Kevin St. James
Strafford: Ray Bower
Sullivan: Josh Esty